the successful program for top managers and athletes

 FacebookButton.gif  XingButton.jpg  linkedin-48x48.png



Program flow

1. Information talk

The information talk lasts two to three hours and serves to understand the process and the contents of Neurocoaching on the one hand. On the other hand, it allows us to get to know each other. On this basis, both parties can agree to working together.

2. Decision phase - Yes or no to Neurocoaching

Following the information talk, a decision phase of one to two weeks is usually agreed. It is essential, that both parties decide to work together as to the Neurocoaching process.

3. Preparation phase

After a positive decision you will have to reflect and determine your goals. Depending on your wish, you can be assisted by a coach in the course of this. Along with this, we will figure out a date for the Intense Process and make all the necessary organizational and logistic arrangements.

4. Intense Process

The Intense Process is an intensive training program which leads on to Neurocoaching. Thereby, you become familiar with the Neurocoaching intstruments (diverse, interrelated exercises and methods). Personal goals are defined in a simple and comprehensible way and embedded mentally. Besides, the successful implementation is planned and approached.

5. Individual ongoing Neurocoaching

Ongoing training following the Intense Process will be adapted to the individual wishes and needs of the participant.

Take the first step

Without taking the first step, you will never know about the possibilites and chances,     Neurocoaching can provide to you personally. We would be glad, if you decided to learn more about Neurocoaching and would like to invite you to an information talk (contact form).

le programme couronné de succès pour les cadres supérieurs et les sportifs de pointe

 FacebookButton.gif  XingButton.jpg  linkedin-48x48.png



Déroulement du programme

1. Entretien d'information

Il faut compter deux à trois heures d’entretien pour comprendre le déroulement et les contenus du Neurocoaching. Cela permet également de faire mutuellement connaissance. Sur cette base, les deux parties peuvent se décider pour une collaboration.

2. Phase de décision – Entreprendre le Neurocoaching : oui ou non

Après l'entretien d'information, une phase de décision d’une à deux semaines est habituellement convenue. Il est important pour le processus de Neurocoaching que les deux partenaires disent oui à la collaboration.

3. Phase de préparation

Après la décision positive, commence la phase d’exploration et la fixation des objectifs personnels. Cela peut se faire avec ou sans coach selon le désir du-de la participant-e. En parallèle une date pour le processus intensif est fixée avec le-la participant-e et tous les préparatifs pour l’organisation et la logistique sont mis en place.

4. Le processus intensif

Le processus intensif est un programme d'entraînement intensif pour le démarrage du Neurocoaching. Le-la participant-e apprend alors à travailler avec les instruments du Neurocoaching (Divers enchaînements d’exercices et de méthodes reliés entre eux). Les objectifs personnels seront définis simplement et clairement et seront ancrés mentalement. En outre, le chemin pour cette mise en œuvre est planifié et commence.

5. Neurocoaching individuel continu

La formation continue après le processus intensif est adaptée aux besoins et désirs des participants.

Faites le premier pas

Sans faire le premier pas, vous ne découvrirez jamais les possibilités et les chances que le Neurocoaching ouvre pour vous personnellement. Nous nous réjouissons, si vous vous décidez à en apprendre davantage sur Neurocoaching, et vous invitons volontiers à un entretien d'information (formulaire de contact).